Reviews

Barbara
3/19/2018
Love coming here to pick up food after work. My husband and I love both the portions and the quality of food. It's our go to place!
Erica
3/17/2018
We order from here often, this time the sauce on the sesame chicken was very weird. I couldn't eat the chicken.
Kim
12/16/2017
House rice was a great mixture of meats, non-greasy. The Teriyaki sticks were flavorful and not chewy
Maya
12/1/2017
Honey chicken was nasty
Barbara
8/14/2017
I did not get the soda i ordered but the food was good.
Debra
7/23/2017
Overall fresh and good.
Fernando
6/16/2017
The first time we bought it was great.. Second time on bourbon chicken the sauce did not tasted the same. Food was replaced but we noticed change on sauce. They responded fast to complaint.
Fernando
6/12/2017
The food was delicious.. The delivery took less than a hour on a busy schedule.. Overall is great food
Luis
5/21/2017
The food arrived earlier than any other order before. The food was warm and tasted great. While there are five stars, there is one negative... I received a note on the receipt stating that the rice would have been "white" and cheaper if I had called. Honestly, white rice should have been an option online, and for deals, I do agree they can be offered over the phone but also done online. Thanks for the recommendation but please update your online menu, too. Thanks for the early delivery though (that's why you still get five stars).
Carla
3/23/2017
Great Service and delicious food, as always! :)
Erica
3/16/2017
Food was great as always but took a while to get here.
Shiny
12/22/2016
Quick and yummy!
gail
12/9/2016
on time and hot great job
Amelia
12/7/2016
Delicious
Liz
12/2/2016
The food was ok. The pork fried I ordered didn't had anything just eggs. The egg roll was too greasy. We won't order from here again.
Dionna
11/29/2016
It took over an hour for me to get my food. I won't order from here again.
Erica
11/16/2016
Honey garlic chicken was absolutely amazing. Light and crispy breading and super flavorful sauce.
Yvette
11/8/2016
I love their fried rice and lo mein! <3
Yvette
11/8/2016
Their food is ALWAYS delicious and the staff is super friendly. Their lo mein is theeee best!!!
Amelia
11/5/2016
Super quick and very delicious
Tara
9/25/2016
Absolutely delicious!
Nikki
9/21/2016
Amazingly great food and so fresh!
Ruth Genesis
9/13/2016
Everything was great but it'd be even better if there was faster delivery!
Crystal
8/14/2016
Sauce was a little too light almost non existent on boneless ribs but everything else was great and fast delivery
Tina
8/4/2016
This is my all time favorite place to order Chinese food. The service is superb, the staff are so friendly and helpful and the food is GREAT !!
Melissa
7/25/2016
Always good and on time!
Randolph
7/22/2016
Great food! The Singapore noodles are the best I've ever eaten‼️
Joshua
6/26/2016
Excellent. I will definitely eat here again.
Any questions please call us.